John Kremer

Book Marketing Bestsellers Home


Book Marketing Magic

Blog Tour Palooza

Using Teleseminars
to Create and Market Books

by John Kremer

Using Teleseminars to Create and Market Books — This audio program describes how you can use teleseminars to create new content, write new books, build important relationships, promote your books, and sell more books. In this seminar, I revealed a secret tip on how to begin creating relationships with top media and book buyers, even months or years before your book comes out. This one tip could boost your book marketing program to levels few authors or publishers have ever enjoyed. 100 minutes. Mp3 audio download, $12.00.

For a few links (plus many bonus links) for websites that were mentioned in the above teleseminar on Using Teleseminars to Create and Market Books, click here: http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/teleseminar-and-webinar-resources.


Creating Audios

Audio/video services: http://www.bookmarket.com/audiovideo.htm

Audio Acrobat: http://www.audioacrobat.com. Create and feature audios and videos on your website, via phone or microphone on the web. Record and publish Internet radio shows, podcasts, videos, mp3 files, conference calls (record only), interviews, testimonials, and audionotes. Only $19.95 per month.

Video Creation Sites: http://www.bookmarket.com/videocreation.htm - Features 100+ websites that help you create videos, slide shows, etc.


Creating Podcasts and Internet Radio Shows

Podcasting information: http://www.bookmarket.com/podcasts.htm

All Talk Radio: http://www.alltalkradio.net

Blog Talk Radio: http://www.blogtalkradio.com. Host your own free radio show. They provide a phone line for you to host and a phone line for guests and audience members to call in. They make money on the advertising.

How to Promote an Internet Radio Show: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/promoguide.pdf

Contact Talk Radio: http://www.contacttalkradio.com

Global Talk Radio: http://www.globaltalkradio.com/hostashow.htm (to host a show). It is “one of the largest and fastest-growing internet talk radio stations, with a wide variety of programming, including everything from business to internet, health, publishing, entertainment and paranormal subjects.”

Home Start Runner: http://www.homestartrunner.com

Internet Voices Radio: http://www.internetvoicesradio.com

Podango: http://www.podango.com. Host, produce, embed, and monetize your podcasts.

Podcast Pickle: http://www.podcastpickle.com. Podcast and vidcast community.

Podomatic: http://www.podomatic.com

Serious Magic: http://www.seriousmagic.com

Sonic Distribution: http://www.sonic-distribution.com

Talk Shoe: http://www.talkshoe.com/podcast. Record or upload live interactive podcasts with free hosting. Up to 250 people can talk and chat while thousands listen in. You can earn money hosting a podcast and referring new hosts.

Web Talk Radio: http://www.webtalkradio.com

WS Radio: http://www.wsradio.com


Voice-Over Talent

McCoy Productions, Jason McCoy, 443-614-7081. Email: jason@mccoyproductions.net. Web: http://www.mccoyproductions.net.

ProudVoices: http://www.proudvoices.com. Voice talent by Garrett Driscoll for book narrations and web videos.


Freelance Writers and Software Creators

Elance.com: http://www.elance.com - This site tries to connect freelancers with people needing the skills of such freelancers (writers, accountants, programmers, etc.).

Get a Freelancer: http://www.getafreelancer.com

99 Designs: http://www.99designs.com - Need something designed? 99designs connects clients needing design work such as logo designs, business cards or websites to a thriving community of 23,668 talented designers. Connections between clients and designers is conducted via contests. You select the winner and give them the award.

Rentacoder: http://www.rentacoder.com

Scriptlance: http://www.scriptlance.com - Connects businesses with freelance programmers.


Free Icon Search Engines

Easy Icon Finder: http://www.easyiconfinder.com - Allows you to search by keyword, category, and tag cloud.

Find Icons: http://www.findicons.com - Features 300,000+ icons. Also includes a graphic format converter.

Icon Finder: http://www.iconfinder.net - Features 150,000+ icons. Also includes an icon convertion tool and a favicon generator.

Icon Seeker: http://www.iconseeker.com - Features 50,000 icons.

Icons Search: http://www.icons-search.com - Finds icons in png and ico formats.

Very Icon: http://www.veryicon.com - Features 20,000 high quality icons


Media Publicity

Radio PR Guy: http://www.radioprguy.com. The best radio show database and program available.


Top 700 Independent Bookstores Data Files - This list started out as 500, then 600, and now almost 700 top general bookstores. It includes names of the book buyers and event coordinators, address, phone, fax, email, website, and other information about each bookstore. You will be able to download six different formats (your choice of one or all) as well as an information sheet to let you know what is contained in the various data files (Microsoft Access, Microsoft Excel, and PDF). Data file download, $40.00.
Top 700 Bookstores


Copyright © 2016 by Internet marketing expert John Kremer
Email: JohnKremer@bookmarket.com

Open Horizons, P O Box 2887, Taos NM 87571